12 Rajya Sabha MPs suspended for indiscipline | India News

The suspended MPs are: Elamaram Kareem (CPM), Phulo Devi Netam, Chhaya Verma, R Bora, Rajamani Patel, Syed Nasir Hussain and Akhilesh Prasad Singh of the Congress, Binoy Viswam of CPI, Dola Sen and Shanta Chhetri of Trinamool Congress, Priyanka Chaturvedi and Anil Desai of Shiv Sena. Both Lok Sabha and rajya Sabha saw loud scenes on Monday, with sloganeering by opposition MPs. In the Rajya Sabha, numerous Congress MPs and Dola Sen of TMC trooped down to the well after the movement was moved by agriculture minister Narendra Singh Tomar.
Source link

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Popular News

Popular Posts
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Popular in Bitcoin
Trending Posts